PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Thu Feb 22, 2018 18:37:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Feb 22, 2018 18:37:50 IST
Pax LoginPost PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 860-xxxxxxx

PNR Forum Entry# 3104226
Please check back soon to see your Predictions here
Journey: Mon Feb 26, 2018
Departure: NGP/Nagpur Junction @ 10:20 PF#: 3
Arrival: HWH/Howrah Junction @ 04:10 +1 night PF#: 22
Distance: 1135 km / 2024 km
Travel Time: 17h 50m  15 halts
Class: AC 2-tier - 2A   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 7

Latest Status as of: Today (17:49)
Resv From: NGP/Nagpur Junction
Boarding Point: NGP/Nagpur Junction
Resv To: HWH/Howrah Junction
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: RLWL# 1 (GN) (Booking Status: RLWL# 2)
Total Fare:  2020
Chart NOT Prepared
Azad Hind Express (PT)/12129
The Shortest Route between Nagpur Junction and Howrah Junction is 2 km (0%) shorter.
Travel Time: 17h 50m    15 halts    Distance: 1135 km    Avg Speed: 64 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between CPH/Champa Junction and RIG/Raigarh
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 10:20
(Avg 15m late)
Platform# 3
NGP/Nagpur Junction 
Arrives @ 04:10 +1 night
(Avg 1h 2m late)
Platform# 22
HWH/Howrah Junction 

15 halts. 187 intermediate Stations between Nagpur Junction and Howrah Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 20m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/PUNEPune Junction -18:25+1011-889.153556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2575.4
#2/==/DDDaund JunctionX 19:50+1220:05+2915m2,51-813.666 CRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1784.1
#3/--/ANGAhmadnagar 21:22+4421:25+433m11-729.570651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5867.3
#4/--/BAPBelapur 22:23+4222:25+422m11-662.250540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5344.2
#5/--/KPGKopargaon 23:18+2923:20+302m11-618.036508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1042.3
#6/==/MMRManmad Junction 00:30+2600:35+355m1,22-575.778582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:03160.0
#7/==/JLJalgaon JunctionO 02:38+2802:40+302m32-415.736212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4024.1
#8/==/BSLBhusaval Junction 03:20+2003:30+2410m3,62-391.669209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4349.5
#9/==/MKUMalkapur 04:13+3004:15+312m22-342.182251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3852.0
#10/==/SEGShegaonX 04:53+3504:55+352m22-290.189281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2537.1
#11/==/AKAkola JunctionX 05:20+4205:25+425m22-253.053284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3079.0
#12/==/BDBadnera Junction 06:55+2107:00+225m22-174.059335mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3795.2
#13/==/WRWardha Junction 08:37+1208:40+163m22-78.853288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3078.8
#14/==/NGP»Nagpur Junction» 10:10+710:20+1510m320.084315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:4461.8
#15/==/BRDBhandara RoadX 11:04+3011:06+302m2261.878265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.1
#16/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction 11:20+3311:22+322m--279.968266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4449.7
#17/==/GGondia Junction 12:06+2712:08+272m42129.685319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:14104.4
#18/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon 13:22+3913:24+382m12234.147314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3930.4
#19/==/DURGDurg Junction 14:03+3314:08+335m32264.581300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3243.1
#20/==/RRaipur Junction 14:40+4314:50+4210m52307.667297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:40110.8
#21/==/BSPBilaspur Junction 16:30+5116:45+4915m22418.573272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4352.6
#22/==/CPHChampa JunctionX 17:28+1:0217:30+1:032m22471.196264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5079.7
#23/==/RIGRaigarhX 18:20+1:1918:22+1:192m12550.868218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:5360.0
#24/==/BRJNBrajrajnagarO 19:15+1:1319:17+1:162m--2610.816209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4311.7
#25/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 20:00+1:0220:02+1:052m22622.480236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:16101.1
#26/==/ROURourkela JunctionX 21:18+1:1121:33+1:1115m52723.676198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:20101.0
#27/==/CKPChakradharpurX 22:53+1:1522:58+1:155m22824.670234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5362.0
#28/==/TATATatanagar Junction 23:51+1:1400:01+1:1210m52886.672165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:51133.5
#29/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionX 01:52+1:2601:57+1:255m631020.15242mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations02:13115.0
#30/==/HWH•Howrah Junction• 04:10+1:02-2231135.1-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.