Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Feb 21, 2018 20:39:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Feb 21, 2018 20:39:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 463726-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2886901-0

12807/Samta Express
సమతా సుపర్‌ఫాస్ట్ ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్     समता सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction --> NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin

✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1) 12807 - Visakhapatnam - Hazrat Nizamuddin Samata Express scheduled to leave Visakhapatnam at 06.25 on 20.02.2018 will be rescheduled to leave by 2 hours late...
and on 21.02.2018 by 1 hour late. 2) Gets "Vizag Steel" as official brand partner from 08/12/2016.
Thu Feb 15, 2018 (01:32AM)
Updated: Feb 09 2018 (17:51) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 4.0/5 (70 votes)
cleanliness - good (12)
punctuality - good (11)
food - good (11)
ticket avbl - good (13)
u/r coach - good (7)
railfanning - excellent (12)
safety - good (11)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Visakhapatnam Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 155 km (8%) shorter.
Travel Time: 34h 20m    39 halts    Distance: 1917 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between MTJ/Mathura Junction and FDB/Faridabad
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 06:25
(Avg 42m late)
Platform# 5
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction 
Arrives @ 16:45 +1 night
(Avg 2h 2m late)
Platform# 6
NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin 

39 halts. 262 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction» -06:25+42510.03111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:168.2
#2/==/SCMSimhachalam 06:41+4506:43+452m218.27627mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4253.0
#3/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 07:25+4907:30+495m5161.27666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4354.3
#4/==/VBLBobbili JunctionX 08:13+5408:18+535m11115.565139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2223.9
#5/==/PVPParvatipuram 08:40+5108:42+512m--1139.424122mECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:041.6
#6/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town 08:46+5108:48+502m11141.058122mECoRPIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4745.2
#7/==/RGDARayagadaX 09:35+4209:45+4210m--1186.337228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:159.3
#8/==/SPRDSingapur Road 10:00+4010:02+422m--1195.558253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:109.6
#9/==/THVTherubali 10:12+5210:14+522m--1205.160272mECoRRayagada, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3635.8
#10/==/MNGDMuniguda 10:50+5210:52+522m--1241.073360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2125.4
#11/==/AMBAmbodala 11:13+5311:15+532m--1266.471373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2124.7
#12%==%NRLRNorla RoadX 11:36+5311:38+532m--1291.140248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:106.7
#13%==%RPRDRupra RoadX 11:48+5111:50+522m--1297.865233mECoROdisha 766101, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1516.1
#14%==%KSNGKesingaXO 12:05+5412:07+562m11313.934186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2313.1
#15%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction 12:30+4912:40+5110m--1327.063213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3233.4
#16!%%!%KBJKantabanji 13:12+5913:22+5910m--1360.477304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1823.1
#17!%%!%HSKHarishanker Road 13:40+1:0613:42+1:072m--1383.5107336mECoRPin Code:767038, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2341.2
#18!%%!%KRARKhariar RoadX 14:05+1:1914:07+1:202m--1424.743325mECoRJonk, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2921.0
#19!%%!%BGBRBagbahra 14:36+1:1114:38+1:112m--1445.7108361mECoR493449, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:1730.6
#20%==%MSMDMahasamund 14:55+1:1914:57+1:202m11476.331302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:4353.6
#21/--/RRaipur JunctionX 16:40+5617:00+5820m1,21529.941297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
16 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#22/==/DURGDurg JunctionX 17:55+5118:00+525m11566.987300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.4
#23/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon 18:21+1:1418:26+1:145m--1597.386314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2231.4
#24/==/DGGDongargarhX 18:48+1:2218:50+1:242m--1628.863353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1073.0
#25/==/GGondia Junction 20:00+1:2820:05+1:245m31701.890319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3349.7
#26/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction 20:38+1:2920:40+1:292m31751.560266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1818.1
#27/==/BRDBhandara Road 20:58+1:1921:00+1:202m11769.744265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2561.8
#28/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 22:25+1:1022:50+1:1125m61831.476315mCR440001, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:55145.0
#29/==/MTYMultai 00:45+1:2100:47+1:212m12976.5139761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2046.3
#30/==/BZUBetulX 01:07+1:3401:10+1:343m221022.839643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:45107.0
#31/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 03:55+4904:00+575m421129.848328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5591.9
#32/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 05:55+5706:00+1:005m221221.767498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:05138.9
#33/==/BINABina Junction 08:05+4808:10+535m321360.572413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5262.8
#34/==/LARLalitpur JunctionX 09:02+1:0109:04+1:012m321423.373373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1490.4
#35/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 10:18+1:0910:28+1:1210m421513.785259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0997.5
#36/==/GWLGwalior Junction 11:37+1:4111:42+1:415m221611.261213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:57118.2
#37/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X 13:39+1:3513:44+1:385m321729.430173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#38/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi 13:52+1:4013:54+1:412m121733.479171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3849.8
#39/==/MTJMathura Junction 14:32+2:0014:35+2:023m221783.271181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:36113.0
#40/==/FDBFaridabadX 16:11+2:0516:13+2:052m221896.239207mNRPIN 121003, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3220.9
#41/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin• 16:45+2:02-621917.2-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.