PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Mar 25, 2018 10:42:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Mar 25, 2018 10:42:00 IST
Pax LoginPost PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 855-xxxxxxx

PNR Forum Entry# 3203148
Predictions: confirm:0  rac:2  waitlist:1 
Journey: Sat Mar 17, 2018
Departure: ST/Surat @ 09:50 PF#: 4
Arrival: BGP/Bhagalpur Junction @ 19:00 +1 night PF#: 1
Distance: 1822 km / 1822 km
Travel Time: 33h 10m  35 halts
Class: Sleeper - SL   |   Tot Seats: Avbl-0427#   |   Charting: < 20:30

Latest Status as of: Mar 16 2018 (21:33)
Resv From: ST/Surat
Boarding Point: ST/Surat
Resv To: BGP/Bhagalpur Junction
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: RAC: [SL] (GN) (Booking Status: WL# 175)
Total Fare:  710

Show Full PNR Status History (3 statuses)
Status as of: Mar 16 2018 (21:33)
Resv From: ST/Surat
Boarding Point: ST/Surat
Resv To: BGP/Bhagalpur Junction
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: RAC: S10/63 [SL] (GN) (Booking Status: WL# 175)
Total Fare:  710

Status as of: Mar 16 2018 (19:36)
Resv From: ST/Surat
Boarding Point: ST/Surat
Resv To: BGP/Bhagalpur Junction
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: RAC# 195 (GN) (Booking Status: WL# 175)
Total Fare:  710
Chart NOT Prepared

Status as of: Mar 14 2018 (17:50)
Resv From: ST/Surat
Boarding Point: ST/Surat
Resv To: BGP/Bhagalpur Junction
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: WL# 30 (GN) (Booking Status: WL# 175)
Total Fare:  710
Chart NOT Prepared

Surat - Bhagalpur TaptiGanga SF Express/22947
Compare with the Shortest Route between Surat and Bhagalpur Junction.
Travel Time: 33h 10m    35 halts    Distance: 1822 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between UDN/Udhna Junction (Surat) and COI/Chheoki Junction (Allahabad)
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 09:50
(Avg on time)
Platform# 4
  T   S
Arrives @ 19:00 +1 night
(Avg 1h 3m late)
Platform# 1
S  W   
BGP/Bhagalpur Junction 

35 halts. 307 intermediate Stations between Surat and Bhagalpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/ST»Surat» -09:50+0410.03418mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#2/==/UDNUdhna Junction 09:57+209:59+22m314.07414mWRUdhna 394210, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:4657.0
#3/==/VYAVyara 10:45+710:47+62m2161.06690mWRVyara, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3842.0
#4/==/NWUNavapurX 11:25+411:27+32m11103.060123mWRNavapur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5857.8
#5/==/NDBNandurbar 12:25+212:30+35m11160.857203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3634.4
#6%==%DDEDondaicha 13:06+013:08+12m11195.259163mWRDondaicha, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0260.9
#7/==/ANAmalner 14:10-314:13+03m11256.155186mWR425401., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0054.7
#8/==/JLJalgaon Junction 15:13-315:15+22m31310.848212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.1
#9/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 15:45+015:55+710m41334.976209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4354.5
#10/==/BAUBurhanpurX 16:38+1016:40+102m21389.564267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0569.0
#11/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 17:45+317:50+35m21458.595309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:08107.6
#12/==/HDHardaX 18:58+919:00+92m21566.150289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3075.7
#13/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 20:30+520:40+810m11641.879328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5167.5
#14/==/PPIPipariyaX 21:31+1021:33+102m11709.372339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:28177.7
#15/==/JBPJabalpur JunctionX 00:01+1600:10+59m4,52887.068417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2090.8
#16%==%KTEKatni JunctionX 01:30+701:35+65m22977.869387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2598.4
#17%==%STASatna JunctionXO 03:00+803:10+1010m221076.242321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5077.6
#18%==%MKPManikpur JunctionX 05:00+005:05+15m221153.862250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3092.6
#19/==/ACOIAllahabad Chheoki Junction 06:35+506:40+65m--21246.48797mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5072.9
#20/==/BDLVindhyachalX 07:30+1207:32+122m221319.23486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:137.3
#21/==/MZPMirzapur 07:45+1107:50+105m221326.65787mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3331.1
#22/==/CARChunar Junction 08:23+908:25+92m321357.73186mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0332.1
#23/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 09:28+1509:43+1515m1,221389.87584mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4657.4
#24/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction 10:29+1710:31+172m221447.2-72mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:1436.2
#25/==/BXRBuxar 10:45+2310:47+232m121483.47868mECRBuxar, Bihar
17 intermediate stations00:5368.5
#26/==/ARAAra JunctionX 11:40+2111:42+212m121551.99163mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:2639.3
#27/==/DNRDanapurX 12:08+3612:10+372m1,221591.21559mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:409.7
#28/==/PNBEPatna JunctionX 12:50+3213:00+3210m321600.95457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5045.1
#29/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction 13:50+4113:52+412m121646.06453mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:4143.8
#30/==/MKAMokamaX 14:33+4214:38+415m121689.81848mECR803302, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:5734.2
#31/==/KIULKiul JunctionX 16:35+2916:40+275m521724.06054mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#32%==%KJHKajra 16:56+3116:58+532m--21739.93651mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:127.1
#33%==%AHAAbhaipurX 17:10+5417:12+532m--21747.04053mERAbhaipur, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3322.0
#34%==%JMPJamalpur Junction 17:45+5717:55+5510m1,321769.16156mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1111.1
#35%==%BUPBariarpur 18:06+1:0118:09+593m221780.24942mERPin code-811211, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2217.8
#36%==%SGGSultanGanj 18:31+5918:32+591m121798.05244mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2824.2
#37%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction 19:00+1:03-121822.2-50mERBhagalpur. Jn. Pt. JMP/TPH/BHLE, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.