Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Train Lists
Train Details
Train Zone:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
Inaug Date:
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Dep Days:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:

Arrival Details
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:

Search Train Lists
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Apr 23, 2018 18:48:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipPost Stn TipAdvanced Search

688 New Trains

Trains recently added to the Site

Filters:    ONLY Premium Tatkal

688 Trains

No.NameTypeZoneTT ChangeDate From ↑↑Date ToFromDepToArrDurationHaltsDep DaysClassesDistanceSpeedReturn
09721Jaipur - Udaipur Cit...SFNWRSlowed: 15mJun 30JP06:15UDZ13:307h 15m10
2S CC 3A 428 km59 km/hr09722
17242Simhadri (Narasapur)...ExpSCRNo TT ChangeMar 19VSKP07:20NS14:357h 15m20
299 km41 km/hr17241
04854Churu - Ratangarh DE...DEMUNWRNo TT ChangeJun 30CUR15:45RTGH16:451h 0m4
43 km43 km/hr04853
17241Simhadri (Narasapur)...ExpSCRSlowed: 20mMar 19NS10:00VSKP18:208h 20m21
299 km36 km/hr17242
04852Ratangarh - Merta Ro...DEMUNWRSrc Changed.Jun 30RTGH16:55MTD22:005h 5m19
197 km39 km/hr04851
07117Hyderabad - Ernakula...ExpSCRSrc/Dest Changed.Jun 27HYB12:50ERS17:3028h 40m21
SL 3A 2A 1347 km47 km/hr07118
07118Ernakulam Jn. - Hyde...ExpSCRSrc/Dest Changed.Jun 28ERS21:45HYB22:5525h 10m21
SL 3A 2A 1347 km54 km/hr07117
09069Valsad - Surat Shutt...PassWRDest Changed.Jun 17BL08:25ST10:452h 20m12
69 km30 km/hr09070
07603Kacheguda - Krishna...ExpSCRSrc/Dest Changed.Jun 24KCG18:00KJM06:0012h 0m12
2S SL 3A 2A 627 km52 km/hr07604
07604Krishnarajapuram - ...ExpSCRSrc/Dest Changed.Jun 25KJM15:25KCG06:5515h 30m12
2S SL 3A 2A 627 km40 km/hr07603
04851Merta Road - Ratanga...DEMUNWRDest Changed.Jun 30MTD06:50RTGH11:304h 40m19
197 km42 km/hr04852
06053Kochuveli - Mangalur...ExpSRSrc/Dest Changed.Mar 30KCVL18:35MAJN05:1010h 35m12
SL 3A 2A 626 km59 km/hr06054
06054Mangaluru Jn - Kochu...ExpSRSrc/Dest Changed.Apr 01MAJN15:40KCVL05:0013h 20m12
SL 3A 2A 626 km47 km/hr06053
08573Visakhapatnam - Tiru...ExpECoRNo TT ChangeJun 25VSKP22:55TPTY13:2514h 30m13
SL 3A 2A 760 km52 km/hr08574
08574Tirupati - Vishakapa...ExpECoRNo TT ChangeJun 26TPTY15:30VSKP06:5015h 20m13
SL 3A 2A 760 km50 km/hr08573
05101Chhapra - Delhi Jans...ExpNERDest Changed.Jun 24CPR16:00DLI11:5519h 55m11
954 km48 km/hr05102
05102Delhi - Chhapra Jans...ExpNERSrc Changed.Jun 25DLI13:55CPR10:5521h 0m11
954 km45 km/hr05101
06058Chennai Central - Sa...ExpSRSrc/Dest Changed.Jun 27MAS15:15SRC19:0027h 45m17
SL 3A 1655 km60 km/hr06057
06057Santragachi - Chenna...ExpSRSrc/Dest Changed.Jun 28SRC23:50MAS05:3029h 40m17
SL 3A 1655 km56 km/hr06058
07146Tirupati - Kacheguda...ExpSCRNo TT ChangeJun 28TPTY17:00KCG06:3013h 30m14
SL 3A 2A 743 km55 km/hr
01706Jabalpur - Bandra Te...SFWCRNo Speed ChangeJun 28JBP14:20BDTS11:1520h 55m12
SL 3A 2A 1260 km60 km/hr01705
07005Hyderabad - Raxaul S...ExpSCRDest Changed.Jun 28HYB21:30RXL17:3044h 0m32
SL 3A 2A 2263 km51 km/hr07006
01705Bandra Terminus - Ja...SFWCRSpeeded: 40mJun 30BDTS00:15JBP21:4021h 25m12
SL 3A 2A 1260 km59 km/hr01706
07006Raxaul - Hyderabad ...ExpSCRSrc Changed.Jul 01RXL01:30HYB23:1545h 45m32
SL 3A 2A 2266 km50 km/hr07005
01631Bhopal - Bina MEMU S...MEMUWCRDest Changed.Mar 31BPL15:10BINA17:302h 20m5
139 km60 km/hr01632
07016Kacheguda - Visakhap...ExpSCRSrc Changed.Jun 26KCG18:45VSKP07:5013h 5m16
SL 3A 2A 669 km51 km/hr
07007Secunderabad - Darbh...ExpSCRDest Changed.Jun 30SC22:00DBG13:4539h 45m26
  T   S
SL 3A 2A 2015 km51 km/hr07008
09722Udaipur City - Jaipu...SFNWRNo TT ChangeJun 30UDZ15:05JP22:057h 0m10
2S CC 3A 428 km61 km/hr09721
02842Chennai Central - Sa...SFSERNo Speed ChangeJun 25MAS18:20SRC23:3029h 10m10
SL 3A 1655 km57 km/hr02841
02732Jaipur - Hyderabad S...ExpSCRSrc/Dest Changed.Jul 01JP15:00HYB02:0035h 0m27
SL 3A 2A 1840 km53 km/hr02731
02731Hyderabad - Jaipur S...ExpSCRDest Changed.Jun 29HYB16:25JP06:2538h 0m27
SL 3A 2A 1840 km48 km/hr02732
08511Kirandul - Visakhap...ExpECoRSrc/Dest Changed.Jul 01KRDL15:00VSKP03:0012h 0m10
SL 3A 469 km39 km/hr08512
08512Visakhapatnam - Kira...ExpECoRSrc/Dest Changed.Jun 30VSKP22:15KRDL10:0011h 45m10
SL 3A 469 km40 km/hr08511
01655Pune - Jabalpur Spec...ExpWCRNo Speed ChangeJun 26PUNE10:45JBP06:1519h 30m11
SL 3A 2A 1050 km54 km/hr01656
01707Jabalpur - Atari Spe...ExpWCRNo TT ChangeJun 30JBP09:15ATT11:4526h 30m15
  T   S
SL 3A 2A 1384 km52 km/hr01708
01708Atari - Jabalpur Spe...ExpWCRNo TT ChangeJul 01ATT14:45JBP17:2026h 35m15
S  W   
SL 3A 2A 1384 km52 km/hr01707
09003Bandra Terminus - Ha...RajWRDest Changed.May 15BDTS16:05NZM06:0013h 55m3
  T T S
3A 2A 1A 1367 km98 km/hr09004
09004Hazrat Nizamuddin - ...RajWRSrc Changed.May 16NZM16:15BDTS06:1013h 55m3
S  W F 
3A 2A 1A 1367 km98 km/hr09003
07150Guwahati - Secundera...ExpSCRNo TT ChangeJul 02GHY05:25SC09:1551h 50m35
SL 3A 2A 2533 km49 km/hr07149
07149Secunderabad - Guwah...ExpSCRNo TT ChangeJun 29SC07:30GHY08:4549h 15m35
SL 3A 2A 2533 km51 km/hr07150
04805Alwar - Khairthal Sp...ExpNWRNo TT ChangeJun 30AWR12:55KRH13:200h 25m1
27 km64 km/hr04806
04806Khairthal - Alwar S...ExpNWRNo TT ChangeJun 30KRH13:45AWR14:150h 30m1
27 km53 km/hr04805
05521Jamalpur - Saharsa I...PassECRSrc/Dest Changed.Jun 30JMP20:40SHC00:253h 45m10
78 km21 km/hr05522
05522Saharsa - Jamalpur I...PassECRSrc/Dest Changed.Jul 01SHC05:10JMP08:002h 50m10
78 km28 km/hr05521
09809Kota - Hazrat Nizamu...SFWCRNo TT ChangeJun 30KOTA21:10NZM04:207h 10m9
SL 3A 2A 458 km64 km/hr09810
08501Visakhapatnam - Secu...ExpECoRNo TT ChangeJun 26VSKP23:00SC12:0013h 0m11
SL 3A 2A 699 km54 km/hr08502
09762Suratgarh - Shri Gan...PassNWRNo TT ChangeJun 30SOG20:05SGNR23:053h 0m15
137 km46 km/hr09761
09761Shri Ganganagar - Su...PassNWRNo Speed ChangeJun 30SGNR04:20SOG07:052h 45m11
137 km50 km/hr09762
01662Puri - Habibganj Spe...ExpWCRSrc/Dest Changed.Jun 27PURI11:15HBJ11:2024h 5m18
SL 3A 1320 km55 km/hr01661
01664Habibganj - Dharwad ...ExpWCRDest Changed.Jun 29HBJ17:00DWR19:3026h 30m17
SL 3A 1428 km54 km/hr01663
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.