Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Feb 26, 2018 05:22:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Feb 26, 2018 05:22:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

19416/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra - Ahmedabad Express
શ્રી માતા વૈષ્ણો દેવી કટડ઼ા - અમદાવાદ એક્સપ્રેસ     श्री माता वैष्णो देवी कटड़ा- अहमदाबाद एक्सप्रेस

SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra --> ADI/Ahmedabad Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 27, 2015
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Tue May 09, 2017 (07:50AM)
Updated: Feb 20 2018 (10:09) by 22955 Kutch Superfast Express*^~
Rating: 4.6/5 (29 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - excellent (3)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - excellent (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Ahmedabad Junction.
Travel Time: 37h 35m    29 halts    Distance: 1720 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KRE/Kartarpur and JUC/Jalandhar City Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 10:20
(Avg on time)
Platform# 2
SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 
Arrives @ 23:55 +1 night
(Avg on time)
Platform# 10
ADI/Ahmedabad Junction 

29 halts. 266 intermediate Stations between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Ahmedabad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/SVDK»Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra» -10:20+0210.053816mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations00:2824.7
#2/--/UHPUdhampurX 10:48-110:50+02m1124.742660mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations01:1553.1
#3/==/JATJammu Tawi 12:05+012:15+010m1177.854337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
14 intermediate stations01:5099.6
#4/--/PTKPathankot Junction 14:05+014:40+035m31177.341331mNRnear ISBT, Punjab
16 intermediate stations02:35106.8
#5%--%ASRAmritsar Junction 17:15+017:50+035m3,41284.291 NRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:2842.3
#6/==/BEASBeas Junction 18:18+018:20+02m21326.448237mNRAmritsar, Punjab
7 intermediate stations00:4536.2
#7/==/JUCJalandhar City JunctionXO 19:05+019:35+030m31362.740239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
17 intermediate stations02:55117.5
#8|--|FZRFirozpur Cantt. Junction 22:30+023:00+030m--1480.148198mNRFirozpur Cantt 152001, Punjab
11 intermediate stations01:5088.0
#9|--|BTIBathinda Junction 00:50+001:00+010m--2568.165207mNRBathinda 151005, Punjab
10 intermediate stations01:1075.6
#10%--%SSASirsa 02:10+002:20+010m12643.861203mNWRSirsa, Haryana
10 intermediate stations01:2081.9
#11%--%HSRHisar Junction 03:40+004:10+030m12725.780212mNWRHisar, Haryana
8 intermediate stations00:4559.9
#12%==%BNWBhiwani Junction 04:55+005:20+025m12785.638217mNWRBhiwani, Haryana
11 intermediate stations02:1082.9
#13/==/RERewari JunctionXO 07:30+008:25+055m42868.585246mNWRRewari, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:3447.9
#14/==/KRHKhairthalX 08:59+009:01+02m22916.469308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2326.6
#15/==/AWRAlwar Junction 09:24+009:27+03m22943.089272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4160.9
#16!%%!%BKIBandikui JunctionX 10:08+010:10+02m321003.986283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2028.7
#17%==%DODausa 10:30+010:32+02m121032.680334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4256.1
#18%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar 11:14+011:16+02m221088.717423mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:195.4
#19%==%JPJaipur Junction 11:35+011:45+010m321094.166436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5054.6
#20%==%FLPhulera JunctionX 12:35+012:37+02m--21148.883388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3751.3
#21%==%KSGKishangarhX 13:14+013:16+02m121200.039446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4428.8
#22%==%AIIAjmer JunctionO 14:00+014:10+010m221228.870480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4552.3
#23!%%!%BERBeawar 14:55+014:57+02m221281.258446mNWRBeawar 305901, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:3187.7
#24%==%MJMarwar JunctionX 16:28+016:30+02m221368.882267mNWRMarwar Junction - 306001, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3852.1
#25%==%RANIRaniX 17:08+017:10+02m221420.972282mNWRRani 306115, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1214.4
#26%==%FAFalna 17:22+017:24+02m221435.374282mNWRFalna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:2098.9
#27!%%!%ABRAbu Road 18:44+018:54+010m--21534.231264mNWRDist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:4152.6
#28!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction 20:35+020:37+02m--21586.856216mWRPalanpur - 385001, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:0964.8
#29%--%MSHMahesana Junction 21:46+121:48+12m--21651.65193mWRGujarat 384001, Gujarat
20 intermediate stations01:3762.9
#30%==%SBIBSabarmati BG 23:25-123:27-2m--21714.51355mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:285.9
#31%==%ADIAhmedabad Junction 23:55+0-1021720.4-51mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.